Your Mall Of Opportunity

Growing Fast!

07/10/2008 08:52

Thanks for visiting! My site is in pre-launch and my goal is to have it completely ready by August 1, 2008. Affiliate programs are not "get rich quick" schemes and require a fair amount of work! Thus far, I am having a blast creating this site! I got a little excited and went ahead and put the word out. Most of the pages have enough information to be worth looking at. Right now it might look like a bunch of ads but my intention is to fill the site with legitimate reviews and to report back on which programs have helped me. Even if I never make a cent, I'm having fun and hope that it brings success to someone else. Please take a few minutes to browse, and I'd love to hear your feedback - especially if you find something that works for you!

Please visit my other sites:

Back

Search site

© 2008 All rights reserved.